Access Keys:

St James's Primary School, Newtownabbey, Co. Antrim



School Uniform

It is important that all children wear their full school uniform at all times. 

Our uniform consists of:

School Jumper 

White shirt/white blouse

School tie

Grey Trousers for boys

Grey skirt/pinafore for girls 

White or grey socks for girls and black or grey for boys

Black shoes

Children must change for P.E. 

P.E. Uniform is black shorts and white polo shirt. 

Children are NOT permitted to wear jewellery including earrings